Skip to content

Jon Alderson Press Day 7/2/14

by on July 3, 2014

Legs are destroyed from Monday’s squats. I’m not a zombie.. I just walk like one!

Dealing with the change in programming due to this injury but making the best of it. It’s helping me focus on my weak points. (Bench/Squat) Since I am trying to take over the Strongman/Powerlifting world this time will be beneficial.

Bench
135 2×5
185×3
225×3
275×3
315×3
325 4×3

Speed Viper Log Press
145 5×3

Strict Log Press
155×16

Tri Set
Rear Delt raises 3×15
Dips 25x15x15
Plate Raises x15 x12 x12

I want a 405 bench almost as bad as I want that 600 squat. Set your goals and crush them #thealdersonway

From → ALL, Jon Alderson

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

