Skip to content

NSM Wk2 Day2

by on May 13, 2014

I haven’t had time to upload recent training vids; hopefully I can do it tonight.  In the meantime, feel free to stalk my youtubez HERE.

 

SQWAT

Barx10

135×5

185×5

225×3

175×3

315×1

340×1 -> added Belt

365×1 ->Easy, used as an over warm up for the working sets

325x3x5 (1st set = beltless, added belt for sets 2/3)

 

50′ Farmer’s walk #240/hand 5min EMOM

I have never done a Farmer’s EMOM before- it was fun.  Got me sucking a little wind, but it wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be.

 

A1 Plank

A2 2″ Deficit Stiff Legged Deads 275×8, 325x2x8reps

 

Trained to some Tool today.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

